Archive: January 9th, 2012

Your Hall of Fame Ballot

Today we will hear the results of the Hall of Fame voting by the Baseball Writers Association of America.

What if YOU had a vote? Who would you pick for the Baseball Hall of Fame, and why?

Here is the ballot:

Jeff Bagwell
Jeromy Burnitz
Vinny Castilla
Juan Gonzalez
Brian Jordan
Barry Larkin
Javy Lopez
Edgar Martinez
Don Mattingly
Fred McGriff
Mark McGwire
Jack Morris
Bill Mueller
Terry Mulholland
Dale Murphy
Phil Nevin
Rafael Palmeiro
Brad Radke
Tim Raines
Tim Salmon
Ruben Sierra
Lee Smith
Alan Trammell
Larry Walker
Bernie Williams
Tony Womack
Eric Young